Three Days in Paris: Picture Ten

I recently spent the first three days of my honeymoon in Paris after getting married in Atlanta. Unfortunately, I didn’t bring my good tripod with me (since it kind of kills the romanticism to carry it instead of holding my wife’s hand) so some of the night shots did not end up how I’d like. However, I did get some shots I’m pretty happy about, and want to share with you all.

The tenth picture from the series is one of the ceilings in the Louvre. While the artwork is amazing, make sure you look up as you walk around. Some of the most amazing pieces are literally the roof above your head.



<– Picture 9                                                                        Picture 11 –>

Let Me Know!

