Samsung Galaxy S 5 Active: Test Shots of Flowers

Over the weekend I had to replace my cell phone with a new one due to an unfortunate meeting with the pool. I picked up the brand new Samsung Galaxy S 5 Active, which I’m very excited about. not least of all because of the camera and all it’s different modes. Here are a couple of quick test shots I did in the front flower bed. No modifications, no filters, no anything. Just the plain old camera  shoot mode on the phone. Looks pretty good, and I can’t wait to get this fully tested out.

 

Flowers, Samsung Galaxy S 5

flowers, galaxy s 5

flowers, tiger lily, galaxy s 5 active

flowers, tiger lily, galaxy s 5 active

Let Me Know!

