Loreta Building of Prague Castle

While working on a project in Prague I had the opportunity to take a whole day to explore and discover the city. I started in the old town near the Church of Our Lady before Tyn and walked across the bridge and up into the castle. This was a fun trip that included stopping in multiple pubs and cafes for breaks and drinks as I went. After walking all the way to the top of the castle, I was close to turning around and working my way back down , and I found this lovely building.  Located up the street from the guard booths to Prague Castle this baroque building caught my eye. I loved the design of the Loreta building and the colors incorporated into its facade. The picture came out beautifully with the clouds and bright blue sky in the background.

prague

Let Me Know!

